Hallitus 2020

Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Vaihtuu vuosittain
Pj: Gröndahl Aki
Varajäsen: Salminen Tapio
aki.grondahl@gmail.com

tapio.salminen@tuni.fi

044 700 2482

 

2018-2020
Jäsen: Tikkanen Jorma
Varalla: Einola Esa
jorma.tikkanen@1stpro.fi
2018-2020
Jäsen: Åkerlund Kristiina
Varalla: Kankaansivu Reijo
reijo.kankaansivu@porienergia.fi 044 701 2132
2020-2022
Jäsen: Wittsberg Pia
Varalla: Sjöblom Tony
pia.wittsberg@gmail.com 050 046 7274
2020-2022
Jäsen: Mäkinen-Mäntylä Helena,
jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
Varalla: Niemi Ilkka
ilkka.niemi@kuljetusniemi.fi 040 546 2550
2019-2021
Jäsen: Mäntylä Teuvo, rahastonhoitaja
Varalla: Harjula Marja-Liisa
teuvo.mantyla@poliisi.fi
marjaliisaharjula56@gmail.com
040 581 7418
040 513 5420
2019-2021
Jäsen: Jaakkola Hannu, www-ylläpito
Varalla: Sipinen Anna-Leena, sihteeri
hannu.jaakkola@iki.fi
anna-leena.sipinen@luukku.com
040 062 2942
044 541 2377
Kunniapj. Helge Virta helgevirta347@gmail.com 040 521 1387